Communist Party of India candidates list 2017

The fourth player of Uttar Pradesh assembly constituency eletion 2017 left front including Communist Party of India and CPI(M), CPI(ML), SUCI, RSP, Forwardblock to contes 150 seat of 403 constituencies of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly

Communist Party of India  left front candidates list Uttar Pradesh assembly election 2017 photos

The left front Committee has decided the following names for the ensuing General Elections to the Legislative Assembly 2017 of Uttar Pradesh.

If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter
Uttar pradesh election 2017 | Promote Your Page Too